B Meet Our Staff - Ford Austin New Vehicle Department - Ford Buda New Vehicle Staff - Ford San Marcos Contact - Ford New Braunfels Email - Truck City Ford

Meet Our Staff

Management Team

Fred Trudeau

Chief Executive Officer

(512) 454-3711

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Scott Robinson

General Manager

srobinson@truckcityford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(512) 312-0104

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Steve Jackson

Finance Manager

sjackson@truckcityford.com

Cody Davis

Commercial Sales Manger

cdavis@truckcityford.com

Sales Department

Clay Powell

Commercial Sales

cpowell@truckcityford.com

Eddie Haddad

Sales Consultant

eddiehaddad@truckcityford.com

Maria Garcia

Sales Consultant

mgarcia@truckcityford.com

John Jones

Sales Consultant

jjones@truckcityford.com

Kimble Hayes

Sales Consultant

khayes@truckcityford.com

Monica Zuniga

Sales Consultant

mzuniga@truckcityford.com

Stephen Polasek

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

spolasek@truckcityford.com

David Pineda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

dpineda@truckcityford.com

Michael Forman

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

mforman@truckcityford.com

Carlos Alvarez-Martinez

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

cmartinez@truckcityford.com

Justin Ayala

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

jayala@truckcityford.com

Mireya Sanchez

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

rsanchez@truckcityford.com

Richard Miller

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

rmiller@truckcityford.com

Zach Khanbabaei

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

zkhanbabaei@truckcityford.com

Service Team

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Mario Fuentes

Service Advisor

mfuentes@truckcityford.com

Mario Rivas

Service Advisor

mrivas@truckcityford.com

John Nay

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

jnay@truckcityford.com

Scott Jordan

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

sjordan@truckcityford.com

Chris Rodgers

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

crodgers@truckcityford.com

Francisco Rodriguez

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

frodriguez@truckcityford.com

Parts Team

Shawn McCurdy

Parts Manager

smccurdy@truckcityford.com

Jason Mosqueda

Parts Sales

mosqueda@truckcityford.com

Jason Jackson

Parts Associate

jjackson@truckcityford.com

Jesse Matinez

Parts Associate

jmartinez@truckcityford.com

Matt Kennedy

Parts Associate

mkennedy@truckcityford.com

Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude state tax, license, document preparation fee, smog fee, and finance charges, if applicable. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Prices do not include dealer charges, such as advertising, that can vary by manufacturer or region, or costs for selling, preparing, displaying or financing the vehicle. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Truck City Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.