Meet Our Staff

Management Team

Fred Trudeau

President

(512) 454-3711

fred@leifjohnsonford.com

Scott Robinson

General Manager

srobinson@truckcityford.com

Jeremy Harper

General Sales Manager

jharper@truckcityford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

(512) 407-3596

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(512) 312-0104

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Cody Davis

Commercial Sales Manger

cdavis@truckcityford.com

Sales Department

Eddie Haddad

Sales Consultant

eddiehaddad@truckcityford.com

Maria Garcia

Sales Consultant

mgarcia@truckcityford.com

John Jones

Sales Manager

jjones@truckcityford.com

Stephen Polasek

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

spolasek@truckcityford.com

Raul Sanchez

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

rsanchez@truckcityford.com

David Pineda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

dpineda@truckcityford.com

Michael Forman

Sales Consultant

(512) 312-0800

mforman@truckcityford.com

Michael Jackson

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

mjackson@truckcityford.com

James Edwards

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

jedwards@truckcityford.com

Justin Ayala

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

jayala@truckcityford.com

Richard Miller

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

rmiller@truckcityford.com

Zach Khanbabaei

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

zkhanbabaei@truckcityford.com

David Higgs

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

dhiggs@truckcityford.com

Tyler Frisinger

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

tfrisinger@truckcityford.com

Bob Salinas

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

bsalinas@truckcityford.com

Jason Harper

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

jasonh@truckcityford.com

Service Team

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Mario Fuentes

Service Advisor

mfuentes@truckcityford.com

John Nay

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

jnay@truckcityford.com

Scott Jordan

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

sjordan@truckcityford.com

Nathaniel Lewis

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

nlewis@truckcityford.com

Lisa Smith

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

lsmith@truckcityford.com

Anastasio Quintero

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

aquintero@truckcityford.com

Parts Team

Tim Hecker

Parts Manager

thecker@truckcityford.com

Jason Mosqueda

Parts Sales

mosqueda@truckcityford.com

Che' Arnold

Wholesale Counter Sales

carnold@truckcityford.com

Jacob Bell

Parts Associate

jbell@truckcityford.com

Matt Kennedy

Parts Associate

mkennedy@truckcityford.com

John Meaux

Parts Associate

jmeaux@truckcityford.com

Manufacturer's Rebate subject to residency restrictions. Any customer not meeting the residency restrictions will receive a dealer discount in the same amount of the manufacturer's rebate. Sale price includes rebates and dealer discounts. All advertised vehicles are subject to actual dealer availability. Certain vehicles listed may not be available, or may have different prices. Prices exclude: state Tax, title, license fees and $150 dealer documentation fees are extra. Vehicle option and pricing are subject to change. Prices include all dealer rebates and dealer incentives. Pricing and availability varies by dealership. Please check with your dealer for more information. Images displayed may not be representative of the actual trim level of a vehicle. Colors shown are the most accurate representations available. However, due to the limitations of web and monitor color display, we cannot guarantee that the colors depicted will exactly match the color of the car. Information provided is believed accurate but all specifications, pricing, and availability must be confirmed in writing (directly) with the dealer to be binding. Neither the Dealer nor Autofusion is responsible for any inaccuracies contained herein and by using this application you the customer acknowledge the foregoing and accept such terms. *Excludes vehicle over ten years and 100K miles.

Upon submitting, I agree that Truck City Ford may communicate with me via email, text, or phone. My consent to these terms is not a condition of any vehicle purchase.