Meet Our Team

Management Department

Scott Robinson

General Manager

srobinson@truckcityford.com

Jeremy Harper

General Sales Manager

jharper@truckcityford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(512) 312-0104

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Cody Davis

Commercial Sales Manager

cdavis@truckcityford.com

Sales Department

Eddie Haddad

Sales Consultant

eddiehaddad@truckcityford.com

Maria Garcia

Sales Consultant

mgarcia@truckcityford.com

John Jones

Sales Manager

jjones@truckcityford.com

Stephen Polasek

Sales Consultant

spolasek@truckcityford.com

Raul Sanchez

Sales Consultant

rsanchez@truckcityford.com

David Pineda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

dpineda@truckcityford.com

James Edwards

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

jedwards@truckcityford.com

Richard Miller

rmiller@truckcityford.com

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

Zach Khanbabaei

zkhanbabaei@truckcityford.com

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

Tyler Frisinger

tfrisinger@truckcityford.com

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

Bob Salinas

bsalinas@truckcityford.com

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

Jason Harper

Sales Consultant

jasonh@truckcityford.com

Jacob Spross

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

jspross@truckcityford.com

William Sanders

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

wsanders@truckcityford.com

Jackson Billions

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

jbillions@truckcityford.com

Digital Department

Marri Stokes

Digital Operations Director

marri_stokes@leifjohnsonford.com

Monica Kinas

Digital Sales & Marketing Director

mkinas@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Graham

Digital Finance Manager

bgraham@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy McCreadie

Digital Finance Manager

amccreadie@leifjohnsonford.com

Lauren Newman

Digital Sales Coordinator

lnewman@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandi Coleman

Digital Sales Admin Assistant

scoleman@leifjohnsonford.com

Ani Kaulbars

Digital Team Lead

akaulbars@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda VanZandt

Digital Sales Consultant

avanzandt@leifjohnsonford.com

Shaniqua Malone

Digital Sales Consultant

smalone@leifjohnsonford.com

Lena Staton

Digital Sales Consultant

lstaton@leifjohnsonford.com

Dwayne Hall

Digital Sales Consultant

dhall@leifjohnsonford.com

Cole Haltom

Digital Sales Consultant

chaltom@leifjohnsonford.com

Taylor Mulcahy

Digital Sales Consultant

tmulcahy@leifjohnsonford.com

Kevin Hoover

Digital Sales Driver

khoover@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(888) 373-3165

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Mario Fuentes

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

mfuentes@truckcityford.com

Scott Jordan

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

sjordan@truckcityford.com

Nathaniel Lewis

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

nlewis@truckcityford.com

Anastasio Quintero

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

aquintero@truckcityford.com

Parts Department

Che' Arnold

Wholesale Counter Sales

(888) 373-3167

carnold@truckcityford.com