Meet Our Team

Management Department

Scott Robinson

General Manager

srobinson@truckcityford.com

Jeremy Harper

General Sales Manager

jharper@truckcityford.com

Kevin Hopper

Fixed Ops Director

kevin@leifjohnsonford.com

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(512) 312-0104

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

John Jones

Sales Manager

jjones@truckcityford.com

David Pineda

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

(512) 312-0800

dpineda@truckcityford.com

Zach Khanbabaei

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

zkhanbabaei@truckcityford.com

Rick Camp

Fleet Director

rcamp@truckcityford.com

Alex Drabant

Commercial Accounts Manager

adrabant@truckcityfoird.com

Marissa Horton

Commercial Accounts Manager

mhorton@truckcityford.com

Charles Moradi

Finance Manager

cmoradi@truckcityford.com

Sales Department

Eddie Haddad

Sales Consultant

eddiehaddad@truckcityford.com

Stephen Polasek

Sales Consultant

spolasek@truckcityford.com

Raul Sanchez

Sales Consultant

rsanchez@truckcityford.com

Bob Salinas

bsalinas@truckcityford.com

Sales Consultant

(888) 373-2463

Jason Harper

Sales Consultant

jasonh@truckcityford.com

Oscar Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

omorin@truckcityford.com

William Martinez

Sales Consultant

wmartinez@truckcityford.com

Zach Krischke

Sales Consultant

zkrischke@truckcityford.com

Tyler Frisinger

tfrisinger@truckcityford.com

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

Daniel Rodriguez

Pre-Owned Sales

(512) 312-0800

drodriguez@truckcityford.com

Andres Martinez

Pre-Owned Sales

Amartinez@truckcityford.com

Charity Furlow

Pre-Owned Sales

cfurlow@truckcityford.com

Rebekah Hooker

Truck City Ford Purchasing Agent

Rhooker@truckcityford.com

Digital Department

Marri Stokes

Digital Operations Director

marri_stokes@leifjohnsonford.com

Monica Kinas

Digital Sales & Marketing Director

mkinas@leifjohnsonford.com

Andy McCreadie

Digital Finance Manager

amccreadie@leifjohnsonford.com

Sandi Coleman

Digital Sales Admin Assistant

scoleman@leifjohnsonford.com

Ani Kaulbars

Digital Team Lead

akaulbars@leifjohnsonford.com

Amanda VanZandt

Digital Sales Consultant

avanzandt@leifjohnsonford.com

Dwayne Hall

Digital Sales Consultant

dhall@leifjohnsonford.com

Brian Garcia

Digital Media Manager

bgarcia@leifjohnsonford.com

Lina Hidrogo

Digital Sales Consultant

lhidrogo@leifjohnsonford.com

Service Department

Mike Rodgers

Service Manager

(888) 373-3165

mrodgers@truckcityford.com

Mario Fuentes

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

mfuentes@truckcityford.com

Scott Jordan

Service Advisor

(512) 312-0100

sjordan@truckcityford.com

Nathaniel Lewis

Service Advisor

(888) 373-3165

nlewis@truckcityford.com

Parts Department

Tim Hecker

Parts Manager

(888) 373-3167

thecker@truckcityford.com

Jason Mosqueda

Parts Sales

(888) 373-3167

mosqueda@truckcityford.com

John Meaux

Parts Associate

(888) 373-3167

jmeaux@truckcityford.com